Management and administration

Head Energy AS
Nordåsdalen 27, N-5235 Rådal

T: +47 992 04 323

E: info@headenergy.no

Morten Leikvoll
Morten LeikvollCEO
morten.leikvoll@headenergy.no
+47 908 73 028
Evy Anne Leikvoll
Evy Anne LeikvollGroup Service Centre Manager
evy-anne.leikvoll@headenergy.no
+47 452 10 898
Marcus Røyland
Marcus RøylandIT Manager
marcus.royland@headenergy.no
+47 941 43 590
Rakel StokholmAccountant
rakel.stokholm@headenergy.no
Nils Haukeland
Nils HaukelandCFO
nils.haukeland@headenergy.no
+47 917 71 163
Tone Borsholm Olsen
Tone Borsholm OlsenGroup Financial Controller
tone.olsen@headenergy.no
+47 984 76 650
Anne Grete Brandt
Anne Grete BrandtAdministration Coordinator
annegrete.brandt@headenergy.no
+47 908 23 353
Preben A. Onarheim
Preben A. OnarheimCOO/HSEQ Manager
preben.onarheim@headenergy.no
+47 924 69 460
Katrine Brunvatne Ørevik
Katrine Brunvatne ØrevikAccountant
katrine.orevik@headenergy.no
+47 990 42 928
Christel Olsen
Christel OlsenAccountant
christel.olsen@headenergy.no
+47 980 29 075
Håkon Skogseth-Jacobsen
Håkon Skogseth-JacobsenMarketing & Communications Manager
hakon.jacobsen@headenergy.no
+47 988 68 464
Kristine Liland
Kristine LilandAccountant
kristine.liland@headenergy.no
+47 410 19 367
Merethe Roulund
Merethe RoulundAdministration Manager
merethe.roulund@headenergy.no
+47 413 39 545

Head Energy Consulting AS

Management

Anders Lunde
Anders LundeManaging Director
anders.lunde@headenergy.no
+47 920 67 202
Anne Line S. Olsen
Anne Line S. OlsenRegional Manager Stavanger
anneline.olsen@headenergy.no
+47 400 49 459
Kjell Idar Lavik
Kjell Idar LavikRegional Manager Bergen
kil@headenergy.no
+47 991 66 462
Øystein Bøe
Øystein BøeBusiness Development Manager
oystein.boe@headenergy.no
+47 993 93 299

Bergen

Nordåsdalen 27, N-5235 Rådal

Sjur Storaas
Sjur StoraasTeam Manager
sjur.storaas@headenergy.no
+47 930 11 260
Julianne Nilsen
Julianne NilsenTeam Manager
julianne.nilsen@headenergy.no
+47 416 16 623
Anders Mellingen
Anders MellingenTeam Manager
anders.mellingen@headenergy.no
+47 404 52 656
Sigurd Danielsen
Sigurd DanielsenRecruitment Consultant
sigurd.danielsen@headenergy.no
+47 476 08 299

Stavanger

Heiamyrå 19, N-4031 Stavanger

Torbjørn Selmer
Torbjørn SelmerTeam Manager
torbjorn.selmer@headenergy.no
+47 934 34 263
Daniel Nærland
Daniel NærlandTeam Manager
daniel.naerland@headenergy.no
+47 932 85 463
Kenneth Walde
Kenneth WaldeRecruitment Consultant
kenneth.walde@headenergy.no
+47 930 32 372
Christer Smolka
Christer SmolkaRecruitment Consultant
christer.smolka@headenergy.no
+47 918 02 512

Oslo

Visiting address: Nydalsveien 28, 0484 Oslo

Postal address: Pb. 4814 Nydalen, 0484 Oslo

Anders Lunde
Anders LundeManager
anders.lunde@headenergy.no
+47 920 67 202

Civil Engineering

Project administration & management

Heiamyrå 19, N-4031 Stavanger

Øyvind Aarre
Øyvind AarreManaging Director
oyvind.aarre@headenergy.no
+47 456 07 053
Øystein Bøe
Øystein BøeSales Director
oystein.boe@headenergy.no
+47 993 93 299
Bengt Frantzen
Bengt FrantzenManager / Project Manager
bengt.frantzen@headenergy.no
+47 909 50 665
Odd Halvorsen
Odd HalvorsenProject Manager
odd.halvorsen@headenergy.no
+47 913 80 912
Armand Skandsen
Armand SkandsenProject Manager
armand.skandsen@headenergy.no
+47 913 38 910
Espen Kleppa
Espen KleppaProject Manager
espen.kleppa@headenergy.no
+47 951 07 020
Hanne Litleré
Hanne LitleréManager Oslo
hanne.litlere@headenergy.no
+47 924 48 527
Bjørnar Rettedal
Bjørnar RettedalProject Manager
bjornar.rettedal@headenergy.no
+47 916 23 972

Planning & Design

Heiamyrå 19, N-4031 Stavanger

Sindre Bøe
Sindre BøeManaging Director
sindre.boe@headenergy.no
+47 986 52 288
Camilla Bø
Camilla Bø
camilla.bo@headenergy.no
+47 482 94 625
Ronny Sele Hodne
Ronny Sele Hodne
ronny.hodne@headenergy.no
+47 913 68 980

Head Energy Denmark A/S

Kanalen 1, 6700 Esbjerg

T: +45 69 15 35 36

E: info@headenergy.dk

Anders Frederiksen
Anders FrederiksenGeneral Manager
anders.frederiksen@headenergy.dk
+45 4119 5019
Søren Rønnow Poulsen
Søren Rønnow PoulsenSales & Business Development Manager
soeren.poulsen@headenergy.dk
+45 2476 2941
Selma Kjærbo Hansen
Selma Kjærbo HansenTeam Manager HR
selma.kjaerbo.hansen@headenergy.dk
+45 9215 2353
Pia H. Krarup
Pia H. KrarupFinancial Controller
pia.krarup@headenergy.dk
+45 5373 9340

Head Energy Connect APS

Godthåbsvej 27, 1 sal, 8660 Skanderborg

T: +45 69 15 35 36

E: info@headenergy.dk

Heine Blok
Heine BlokBusiness Unit Manager
heine.blok@headenergy.dk
+45 92 82 01 66

Head Energy Multicontrol AS

Nordåsdalen 27, 5235 Rådal

Trond Erik Gundersen
Trond Erik GundersenManaging Director
teg@headenergy.no
+47 959 88 995
Tord Færøy
Tord FærøyTechnical Manager
tord@headenergy.no
+47 907 93 518
Hege Kristin Holemark
Hege Kristin HolemarkOperations Manager
hege.holemark@headenergy.no
+47 908 51 006
Anders Solstrand Fosen
Anders Solstrand FosenProject Manager
anders.fosen@headenergy.no
+47 476 54 697

Head Energy Solve AS

Nordåsdalen 27, 5235 Rådal

Øyvind Reksten
Øyvind RekstenManaging Director
oyvind.reksten@headenergy.no
+47 915 29 134
Thor Steinsland
Thor SteinslandTechnical Manager
thor.steinsland@headenergy.no
+47 932 74 601
Oskar Leirgulen
Oskar LeirgulenOperations Manager
oskar.leirgulen@headenergy.no
+47 930 84 405

Contact form

Emergency Number

In case of an emergency or urgent notification please contact Head Energy by calling +47 992 74 323. This will put you through to appointed people within the Head Energy Group. We will handle your request according to our standard procedures.