Management and administration

Head Energy AS
Nordåsdalen 27, N-5235 Rådal

T: +47 992 04 323

E: info@headenergy.no

Morten Leikvoll
Morten LeikvollCEO
morten.leikvoll@headenergy.no
+47 908 73 028
Evy Anne Leikvoll
Evy Anne LeikvollService Centre Manager
evy-anne.leikvoll@headenergy.no
+47 452 10 898
Marcus Røyland
Marcus RøylandICT Operations Technician
marcus.royland@headenergy.no
+47 941 43 590
Nils Haukeland
Nils HaukelandCFO
nils.haukeland@headenergy.no
+47 917 71 163
Tone Borsholm Olsen
Tone Borsholm OlsenAccountant
tone.olsen@headenergy.no
+47 984 76 650
Anne Grete Brandt
Anne Grete BrandtAdministration Coordinator
annegrete.brandt@headenergy.no
+47 908 23 353
Preben A. Onarheim
Preben A. OnarheimCOO/HSEQ Manager
preben.onarheim@headenergy.no
+47 924 69 460
Katrine Brunvatne Ørevik
Katrine Brunvatne ØrevikService Center Advisor
katrine.orevik@headenergy.no
+47 990 42 928
Christel Olsen
Christel OlsenAccountant
christel.olsen@headenergy.no
+47 980 29 075
Håkon Jacobsen
Håkon JacobsenMarketing & Communications Manager
hakon.jacobsen@headenergy.no
+47 988 68 464
Kristine Liland
Kristine LilandAccountant
kristine.liland@headenergy.no
+47 941 43 590

Head Energy Hordaland AS

Nordåsdalen 27, N-5235 Rådal

Kjell Idar Lavik
Kjell Idar LavikManager
kil@headenergy.no
+47 991 66 462
Sjur Storaas
Sjur StoraasTeam Manager
sjur.storaas@headenergy.no
+47 930 11 260
Julianne Nilsen
Julianne NilsenTeam Manager
julianne.nilsen@headenergy.no
+47 416 16 623

Head Energy Rogaland AS

Luramyrveien 40, N-4313 Sandnes

Anders Lunde
Anders LundeManager
anders.lunde@headenergy.no
+47 920 67 202
Øystein Bøe
Øystein BøeTeam Manager
oystein.boe@headenergy.no
+47 993 93 299
Anne Line S. Olsen
Anne Line S. OlsenTeam Manager
anneline.olsen@headenergy.no
+47 400 49 459

Head Energy Øst AS

Solbråveien 20, 1383 Asker

Gunnar Ekeberg
Gunnar EkebergActing Regional Manager
gunnar.ekeberg@headenergy.no
+47 906 51 555

Head Energy Danmark A/S

Målerhusvej 1, 1. sal, DK – 6700 Esbjerg

Anders Frederiksen
Anders FrederiksenGeneral Manager
anders.frederiksen@headenergy.dk
+45 411 95 019

Head Energy Multicontrol AS

Nordåsdalen 27, 5235 Rådal

Trond Erik Gundersen
Trond Erik GundersenManaging Director
teg@headenergy.no
+47 959 88 995
Tord Færøy
Tord FærøyTechnical Manager
tord@headenergy.no
+47 907 93 518
Hege Kristin Holemark
Hege Kristin HolemarkProject Manager Well Services
hege.holemark@headenergy.no
+47 908 51 006

Head Energy Solve AS

Nordåsdalen 27, 5235 Rådal

Svenn Kjetil Haveland
Svenn Kjetil HavelandManaging Director
svenn-kjetil.haveland@headenergy.no
+47 922 04 952
Thor Steinsland
Thor SteinslandTechnical Manager
thor.steinsland@headenergy.no
+47 932 74 601
Thomas Talhaug
Thomas TalhaugEngineering Manager
thomas.talhaug@headenergy.no
+47 900 72 122

Contact form

Emergency Number

In case of an emergency or urgent notification please contact Head Energy by calling +47 992 74 323. This will put you through to appointed people within the Head Energy Group. We will handle your request according to our standard procedures.